Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Bridgeport, CT 06606

Meet Dasha

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello my name is Dasha Claire Bazile and I’m an 18 year old senior at Notre Dame HS. I am a cheerleader, softball player, apart of my campus ministry, choir as well as care club. I’ve volunteered at many places, such as nursing homes, after school programs with special needs kids, and schools. The money I receive would extremely helpful in my senior year funds and to not have such a burden on my parents.I absolutely adore kids and always found myself bonding with them. I even have wanted to become a pediatrician since the 6th grade. I am very careful, responsible, and think that your child would be in great hands with me. I am nowhere near a pushover but can certainly have fun! I hope that my short snippet of a biography gives you a feeling of ease and trust in my abilities. I hope I can get Read more to know you and your little ones!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Dasha doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$10-$20/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Special needs expand

    • Cognitive Disabilities
    • Social/Emotional
    • Autism
    • Down Syndrome
    • Learning Disabilities

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Dasha's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now