Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 39
  • Babysitter in Canton, CT 06019

Meet Seraphim

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! It wasn't so long ago that I had a two year old and a newborn. I have done the sleepless nights and days, the potty training, the get the kids to eat and enjoy healthy food thing, and everything in between. Now that my kids are both in primary school, I have several hours a week to assist other families. How great would be to go do something (like a yoga or barre class, the bookstore, a coffee, a walk, [insert endless possibilities]) just for you? Or to have the grocery shopping done and the groceries put away? Or to have your veggies washed and prepped? All the while knowing that your child is in kind and knowledgeable hands. As someone who has been there for all the joys and tears of parenting, I would love to help you take a few hours for yourself. I specialize in child Read more care and healthy meal prep and food organization (including Paleo and SCD). I look forward to hearing from you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Seraphim doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Seraphim's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now