Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 15 years paid experience
  • Age 42
  • Babysitter in Danbury, CT 06810

Meet Desley

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

CAREGIVER'S BIO: I am an educated, English-speaking, mature professional with extensive childcare experience. My experience includes: - Direct supervision, safe transportation and care on a daily basis. - Responsible for being observant and responsive to children's needs at all times, fostering a caring and positive environment. My qualifications include: 15+ yrs of experience with infants, toddlers & teens - Efficient, reliable, energetic, fun-loving, flexible, organized and detail orientated - Excellent references - Professional family caregiver - Own car, valid license, clean driving record & background check - Legal - Pet friendly - Hobbies: Photography & Being outdoors

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available afternoons and evenings
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Nanny

  • Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job
  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 8/3/18

Ratings & reviews

Desley doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$20-$25/hr

  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Liberal Arts & Sc.

Attended Norwalk Community College

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Desley's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now