Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 12 years paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Babysitter in Easton, CT 06612

Meet Brianna

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi, my name is Brianna and I am an 18 year old girl who lives in Easton, Ct. I am a senior at the local high school, I am the caption of the Varsity swim team, caption of the softball team,involved in girl scouts, and member of our class council. I am the oldest of 4 kids, so I have grown up with a lot responsibility. Growing up I have been responsible for numerous tasks such as babysitting, cooking, cleaning, homework help, and carpool runs. I have also been a mother's helper to a family with 4 kids aged 3-14 for two summers. For this job in particular I would bring was responsible for making the children's breakfast and lunch, making sure they had fun activities to do during the day, facilitating arts and crafts, cleaning up after them, and playing with them outside. It was a lot of fun Read more getting to spend time with such great kids. They were truly wonderful to look after. I was also a camp counselor fora summer at our local camp in Easton, Ct. At the camp I would look after large groups of children, facilitate and come up with activities for the day, and watch over them at the beach. It was great to see them interact with one another, as well as myself. I have also babysat for numerous families in Easton, Ct. I have cared for infants- 16 year olds. I am also, CPR, AED, and Babysitter certified.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.



  • Generally available mornings, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability


  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months) employment
  • Available to start on 11/12/2014
  • My availability is valid through 2/5/15

Ratings & reviews

Brianna doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting


  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)


Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Social studies

Share Brianna's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now