Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 26
  • Babysitter in Fairfield, CT 06825

Meet Mally

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi! My name is Mally! I’m 26 years old and live in Fairfield. I’ve always loved working with kids because I am such a kid at heart. I love to bake, color, do arts and crafts, and just have fun. I am very friendly, patient, and reliable. I have my own transportation and am super flexible and always willing to help out whenever needed! In addition to watching your kids, I can tidy up around the house, help kids with homework, and do any other chores that may be needed. I have been babysitting since I was 16 years old and loved working with kids so much that I decided to go to graduate school for teaching! I love working with kids of all ages and all abilities! I now have my Bachelors in Psychology and my Masters in Teaching so I am experienced and well exposed to all types Read more of children and their various needs.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and late nights
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

1

0

0

0

0

Dennis R.

6/23/2020

We loved Mally from the second she walked in. She is super personable and friendly and my kids gravitated towards her immediately. They truly enjoy spending time with her! Going on walks, playing tag, hide and seek etc Mally does it all with them. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a loving, friendly and responsible sitter/nanny!!

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$15-$25/hr

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Elementary Education

Sacred Heart University

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Mally's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now