Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Fairfield, CT 06824

Meet Kalista

Hi! I'm Kalista, a rising senior at Eastern Connecticut State University majoring in digital art and minoring in advertising. I love doing anything creative or crafty in my free time as well as baking and playing tennis. My favorite summer activity is any backyard game including badminton, cornhole, ladder ball, anything really! My experience working with kids includes several years of Fairfield April break camps while I was in high school, but most recently I worked at Kenmont/Kenwood Camps Summer 2019. This was a month long sleep-away camp where I taught boys and girls ages 7-15 tennis during the day and spent time with my bunk of 13 year old girls at night.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Kalista doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Kalista's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now