Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Hartford, CT 06105

Meet Juliet

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! My name is Juliet Pabon I am from Brooklyn, NY and I was raised here in Connecticut. I received my Associate's Degree in General Studies and currently two semesters away to receive my Bachelor's Degree in Child Studies. This will be my sixth year working with children and I truly have a passion to do so! I strive to help each child progress in all areas of their development such as social, language, and motor skills. I look forward to building nurture, growth, and a fun environment. Personally, I have a beautiful puppy whose breed is a Shorkie her name is Mocha! On downtime, we go to dog parks, walks and to Starbucks to enjoy her pupachinos! Also, I enjoy cooking, music, and spending time with family. I look forward to working together with you as partners in your child's growth and development!!!!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Expired on 05/08/2021

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Expired on 05/18/2021

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported


  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 5/4/21

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars











Alison P.


Alison P.



Willing to care for 2 children per sitting


  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Autism
    • Autism Spectrum Disorder/Pervasive Developmental Disorder/Asperger Syndrome

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Homework

Share Juliet's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now