Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Lakeville, CT 06039

Meet Tori

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! My name is Tori and I have always loved kids and have grown up with two teachers as being my parents! I have previously worked in daycares, been a babysitter for children in my neighborhood, and volunteered at my parents school as well! I love sports and am a huge basketball fan! I currently attend college at URI! My major hobbies are sailing, biking, playing outside and I love swimming as well! On a nice summer day I enjoy going for a nice bike ride, cooling off and going for a nice swim and finishing the day off with a nice book. Did I mention I’m working on learning to cook too?!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Tori doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Tori's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now