Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 25
  • Babysitter in Meriden, CT 06451

Meet Tatiana

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Ever since I started babysitting for my own family members, and my mother's friends, I always enjoyed working with kids. Currently Ii have my associates degree in early childhood education. I’m currently attending southern to continue to study in that field for my bachelors.. I also currently work in a at an elementary school as a paraprofessional working with children on the spectrum. I am CPR and first aid certified. I love being with kids because being around them makes me feel good about myself doing what I love. I'm a big kid at heart I have a Little sister, and i love doing everything with her whether its watching kid movies to coloring books. No matter where i go I'm constantly work with kids. We have a family business where we have bounce houses and mascots and I dress up as mascots and interact with children. As kind of Read more silly it is as dressing up at the end of the day i have fun being with kids! I hope you guys will give me the opportunity to get to know your children :)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 3/11/20

Ratings & reviews

Tatiana doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$18-$21/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Early childhood education

Graduated Middlesex Community College - Middletown 2017

References

Additional services

  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training

Share Tatiana's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now