Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Mystic, CT 06355
  • 12 miles, will travel 25 mi

Meet Lupe

  • Speaks Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello my loves! My name is Lupe, I'm a very high spirited soul. I always choose to believe there's a positive reason for everything. My experience with babysitting has usually been with kids ages between 1-6 years old. I use to work as a children's dental assistant as well and know how difficult it can be when kids are nervous/scared but I love to be the comforting shoulder they need. Yet I also know how to be the sturdy adult when things need to be done. I've always managed well with kids around me and I assume because of my playful heart. I would love to help you take care and shape their growing minds. I'm also a pet lover and if you own a pet its a plus in my books when you hire me. All animals are accepted by me except snakes and tarantulas, sorry.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Lupe doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$20/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Special needs expand

    • Autism
    • Autism Spectrum Disorder/Pervasive Developmental Disorder/Asperger Syndrome
    • Cerebral Palsy
    • Delayed Speech
    • Down Syndrome

Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading

Share Lupe's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now