Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in New London, CT 06320
  • 19 miles, will travel 5 mi

Meet Alexis

  • Comfortable with pets

My name is Alexis and at the age of 15 I started to babysit for a couple family’s in the neighborhood of where I had lived. That’s when working with children became my passion. I stopped baby sitting when I was 18 because I had a baby on the way! I’m now 25 years old and I have two sons ages 7 years old & 3months old. I have a little experience with special needs children. And I have experience with children aging from newborn stage to 13 years of age. I love to do arts & crafts learning is so important but I love to make learning fun & exciting for children because that’s always helped with me. I can cook, clean & I love animals! I feel like I would be a great pick as your babysitter because we will have fun filled days with learning & playing😊

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Alexis doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Alexis's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now