Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Newtown, CT 06470

Meet Katelyn

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi everyone, my name is Katelyn & I’m from Newtown CT. I’m 19 years old and just graduated high school a semester early on January 24th 2020. I’m graduating in I plan on majoring in early childhood education. I have worked four families in the past. I’m comfortable working with infants and up. The most children I watched with at a time is three. I’m comfortable with working with two children the most. I am a responsible, trusty worthy and patient when it comes to working with children. I have as a crafty and fun personality and genuinely care about providing a safe, fun, active environment for the children I am watching.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Katelyn doesn't have any reviews yet.

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts

Share Katelyn's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now