Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Babysitter in Norwalk, CT 06850

Meet Elizabeth

  • Comfortable with pets

I am currently a recent college graduate from High Point University seeking a part time job working with children. I have been working with children since I started high school and throughout my college career. This was highlighted by working every summer at The Maritime Aquarium at Norwalk in the Education department. and continued during the school year by volunteering my time with the Big Brothers Big Sisters program. I have two giant, crazy labs, so I am very comfortable working with pets. I absolutely adore cooking and trying to learn new recipes. Additionally, I am a vegetarian and am very health conscious about meals and snacks. Reading is a huge passion of mine and I very much encourage this with the children I work with. I am extremely responsible, reliable and always on time!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons, late nights and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Elizabeth doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 1 child per sitting

$15-$25/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Graduated High Point University 2019

Additional services

  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Homework expand

Share Elizabeth's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now