Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 18 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Oakdale, CT 06370
  • 22 miles, will travel 1 mi

Meet Marie

  • Comfortable with pets

I opened my own home daycare in 1995-2005, due to one of my own children becoming ill with A.L.L., I closed to get a job with insurance. I’ve been caring for my granddaughter every day bit come spring it will be a few days a week. so I’m looking for part time and I’m very flexible. I also love pets, especially dogs, I treat them like their kids too. I love taking care of babies, cuddling, rocking and singing to them. I feel my place in life is teaching, through playing.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Marie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Marie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now