Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Stamford, CT 06905

Meet Judyliz

  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

You don’t displine kids , kids descipline us by teaching us to be patient creative, good listeners , and GREAT examples.I have had quite the adventure working with kids as little as 1 years old all the way to 13 years old and one key point I have taken away is no matter how little or big the child is they will always copy and look up to you. I am 22 years old and I love animals kids and family. I love acting as an older sibling and everything that comes with it. I love puzzles, scavenger hunts, playing with dolls, running trucks through muddy puddles, singing to all the Disney songs … you name it. I am also eager, kind, loving, reliable, responsible and super caring. I have my own car , I know how to swim, and I am working to get my cpr certification soon. I Read more did go to college decided to take some time off and start my own business. I have great references and I do have a resume. Feel free to contact me and I will send it over :)) , happy searching family !

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Expired on 11/01/2023

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.


  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Judyliz doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$21-$35/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)


Business science

Graduated Norwalk Community College


Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Social studies

Share Judyliz's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now