Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 40
  • Babysitter in Rocky Hill, CT 06067

Meet Urchie T

  • Certified Nursing Assistant
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Urchie, I am 38 years old. I have been doing babysitter in Manhattan NY for 3 years and I am looking for a full time / Part time position starting soon. I currently live in Rocky hill CT . A little bit of my history : I was a full time nanny for 3 years and absolutely loved the experienced. I was a former government employee at National Visa center in Portsmouth NH for 7 years, Passport National Center for 5 months in Portsmouth NH and also I was caregiver for 3 years in Rye NH. I have a housekeeping experienced in Westin Hotel in Singapore for 6 months and I can do light cooking and help for an errands too. I am very loving, patient and outgoing and love having activities that children will find entertaining. Babysitting is something I love doing because everyday is different Read more and new and it’s amazing being part of a child learning and growing as a person. Also I am a mother of 11 years old beautiful girl , she is in middle school now. I’d be happy to provide references as well asI speak English and read in English . I am a non-smoker as well as have a clean driving record. I’d be happy to provide references as well as meet or chat on the phone. Looking forward to hearing from you and I wish you the best of luck with your search! Best regards [bristellechie@yahoo.com]

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Available to start on 1/4/2016
  • My availability is valid through 3/12/16

Ratings & reviews

Urchie T doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$25/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Assist with setting a routine
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Academy of Tourism

Catholic University of Atma Jaya Indonesia

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Urchie T's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now