JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Babysitter in Shelton, CT 06484

Meet Lohana

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi families! My name is Lohana and I am 18 years old and currently going into my second year at UCONN! I have been babysitting for as long as I can remember since I am the oldest child and the oldest out of all my cousins but I have been officially a paid babysitter since I was 15 (I can provide references if needed). I love being around kids and enjoy doing different things with them like arts & crafts and playing outside. I am also willing to tutor or provide homework help if needed. I also love pets so that is perfectly fine with me if you have any pets in the home because I know they are just as part of the family! I have had my license since I was 16 and have a clean driving record and am willing to drive where needed. I have availability Read more all summer since I am now home from school. Please message me if you need more information!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Lohana doesn't have any reviews yet.

References

Share Lohana's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now