Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Babysitter in Shelton, CT 06484

Meet Brady

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi my name is Brady and I recently graduated from Trumbull high school and I’m looking for a summer job! I have a flexible schedule so whatever hours I’m needed, I’ll be there. I have had babysitting experience with kids elementary and up, but I’m open to other ages:) I love to do arts and crafts, go to the park, cook, and definitely love to have a lot of laughs. I have a car and license so last minute calls are no problem. I was enrolled in the agriscience program at Trumbull High so I have a lot of experience with animals as well!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Brady doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Brady's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now