Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Babysitter in Stamford, CT 06902

Meet Alexandra

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello, my name is Alexandra and I am a 22 year old responsible college student who is currently attending college locally. I love children and have been caring for them for about 5 years in various capacities. I am currently looking for a new role with a loving family in the fairfield county area. I was previously caring for two young girls, ages 12 and 15 for a family in Westport for three years who have recently relocated out of the area. I am a very energetic, creative and reliable person. In addition to helping the children with their daily needs such as helping them with homework, school projects and taking them to and from activities, I love engaging with them by doing interesting and creative things. I’m a very hands on, proactive and intuitive person who bonds effortlessly with children of all ages. I have a strong sense of Read more responsibility and maturity and have developed a high level of trust with all of the parents that I have worked with. I have an immaculate driving record and have been driving kids to and from activities for several years. Outside of my college schedule i am very flexible in terms of my availability.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Expired. Last completed on 03/18/2019.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Expired. Last completed on 03/18/2019.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Alexandra doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$25-$30/hr

  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Attended

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading

Share Alexandra's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now