Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Stamford, CT 06901

Meet Kelli

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi! I am a 26 year old living in Stamford, CT. I have been babysitting for the past 10 years. I've babysat up to 5 children at a time, and have babysat for all ages. I was also a nanny for a family for two years where I helped raise their newborn until she was two years old. Certified in CPR, AED and First Aid. I'd like nothing more than to make sure your kids are well taken care of while you're either away or at home. Please let me know if you have any questions, I'm more than happy to answer. I have my own car with a clean record, good insurance, and am willing to provide references.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.


  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars











Sara W.


We only worked with Kelli once before we moved, but the one time she met our son and babysat for us, she was great. He was around 10 months old with a little separation anxiety still and he played well with her with no challenges. We loved how he took to her and we felt like we could trust her with our kiddo. Thanks, Kelli!

Marc B.


Kelli was responsive, helpful, and our kids had a great time with her. We look forward to having her back!

Ian L.


She has been so great! Responsive and helpful in ever way.

Matt D.


Kelli has been a great source for childcare - allowing my wife and myself an evening out without having to worry about what's going on at the house. I highly recommend Kelli.


Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$25-$35/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)



Graduated Siena College 2017


Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Kelli's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now