Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Stamford, CT 06902

Meet Olgens

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi my name Is Olgens I am a 20 year old father of one with an 8 month old daughter, I am recently moving back from Pennsylvania after being out there for a year. I am originally from Stamford born and raised so I am familiar with the area. I love being a babysitter not only because I have a child of my own but also because growing up I would help my mother with my younger siblings so I completely understand what it is like to need a little extra help, as to me having 0 paid experiences I know that I have the skills necessary to be able to take care of a child and having siblings in almost every age group is also helpful because I have an understanding of what to expect even though not every child is the same, and I feel as if babysitting Read more isn’t a hard task at all as long as you and the child have an understanding of each other then everything will be a breeze even though I know we won’t see eye to eye with everything because at the end of the day he/she is a child and still growing as I am myself.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Olgens doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Olgens's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now