Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Stamford, CT 06902
  • 15 miles, will travel 2 mi

Meet Liam

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello Georgetown families! My name is Liam Nicholson, and I am a rising sophomore at Georgetown University. Being 20 years old, I have the energy to both run around all day and to teach. My experience in childhood care comes from being an older brother, babysitting consistently for the past year, and teaching for 5 months at both a pre school and an elementary school! I am looking to work between 5-20 hrs per week. Please reach out to chat!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Liam doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Liam's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now