Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Storrs Mansfield, CT 06268

Meet Natalie

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello everyone! My name is Natalie and I have always loved working with children. I am currently a freshman pursuing business at the University of Connecticut, but have been distance learning over this past year. For almost two years I worked at my local daycare as a teacher’s aid in their infants program. I have had experience in the toddlers, preschool, and after school programs as well. Typically my days would consist of naps, bottles, snack time and lunch time, stroller walks, arts and crafts, and plenty of play! I’m a very kind, patient, and nurturing individual. Additionally, I have lots of babysitting and nannying experience with kids of all ages, from 3 months old through 11 years old. When nannying, we often enjoy exploring parks and playing at the beach! My CPR/First Aid/AED certification for infants, children, and adults was renewed July 2020 through the Red Cross. I’m a Read more safe and responsible driver with a clean driving record and my own car. I’m very hands on with kids, making the best memories both indoors and outdoors! I’m great with light housekeeping and cooking, and am a very organized planner and multitasker. My passion is working with kids, using engagement and attentiveness to teach them about the world around us!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.


  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars











Pamela B.



Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$20-$25/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Natalie's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now