Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Taftville, CT 06380

Meet Neihalani

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets

I am 18 years old. I watch a couple of family members children when they need a babysitter, I can heat up food their parents made for them and I can make some foods also. I have taken care of my great grandmother that needs a lot of help getting in and out of bed. She is in a wheelchair and I do whatever I can to make her satisfied and whatever she needs me too.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available mornings and weekends
  • Before school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Neihalani doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$10/hr

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)

Additional services

  • Light Housekeeping

Share Neihalani's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now