Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 11 years paid experience
  • Age 28
  • Babysitter in Trumbull, CT 06611

Meet Ginny

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi ! My name is Ginny and I am 25 years old. I currently have been living and teaching English in Thailand for the past year and a half. I will be home for the whole month of October during school break, so am looking for some part time ! I began babysitting when I was 14 years old, for children between the ages of one years old and 15 years old. Here in Thailand, I have around 500 students of my own, all 13 - 14 years old. I really love and enjoy working with children and hope to help out anyway i can ! :)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and late nights
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Ginny doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$12-$25/hr

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Environmental Science

Graduated Siena College 2014

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Ginny's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now