JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Trumbull, CT 06611

Meet Morgan

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Morgan Story, I'm 19 years old and I am currently a sophomore at Bryant University! I have been babysitting since I was about 15 and have worked with kids from ages 2-12+. I was a camp counselor for many summers, I watched 2 girls after school every day senior year, I babysat 2 young kids this past summer, I was a big sister for the Big Brothers Big Sisters program and also do the occasional weekend nights. Some activities I like to do with kids include: going to parks/playgrounds, doing chalk, swimming, crafts, playing games, sports, and getting ice cream on hot days :) A little about me, I am responsible, a Dean's List student, a pet lover, I love being around and engaging with kids, I like being outside, I have my own car, and a clean driving record. Something to note is that I am Read more going to be studying abroad this coming fall semester and will be leaving at the very end of August for Italy! Looking forward to the summer! :)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and evenings
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Morgan doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for children per sitting

$15-$25/hr

  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Morgan's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now