Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 41
  • Babysitter in Wallingford, CT 06492

Meet Kelly

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I will be in CT for the summer months beginning in mid-June. I’m currently a nanny for a family with 3 boys ages 14,11, and 7. I have been with them for 11 years. The dad is a retired Navy Seal and mom is Vice President of a local hospital. While they are at school, I watch a set of twins a couple times a week. They are 18 months and I have watched them since they were 3 months old. I enjoy watching kids grow and experience the world around them. I love being outside and will make sure there is not a lot of sitting around. I am comfortable with multiple kids and muliple age ranges. I am honest, reliable, and dependable and will treat your kids as though they were my own.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported



  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends


  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Temporary (4 to 12 months) employment
  • Available to start on 10/8/2017
  • My availability is valid through 1/1/18

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars











Gina M.


Kelly is an awesome sitter! My kids love her. :)

Casey M.


Kelly is great! She babysat for us on 2 occasions and my 2 year old talks about what he did with Kelly. I will definitely call Kelly when I need a sitter again. Thanks Kelly!


Willing to care for 3 children per sitting


  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Special needs expand

    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
    • Asperger's Syndrome
    • Autism


youth ministy

Eastern University

Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test

Share Kelly's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now