Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 33
  • Babysitter in Wallingford, CT 06492

Meet Ashley

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi there! I'm excited to meet you and your family, including your pets! I do have an allergy to cats so let's chat about how many you have :) I worked in day camps and overnight camps all thru high school and college. I worked as the Arts & Crafts lady at YMCA Camp Hi- Rock in MA and have worked with all ages, from toddlers to teenagers. When I lived in Lake Tahoe, CA I worked at a Family Camp and also babysat quite often thru Care.com. I'm a ceramic artist so I love being creative. I can be athletic, but I bet your kids will win Ha! I am originally from Wallingford and I have my own car.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Ashley doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Ashley's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now