Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Wallingford, CT 06492

Meet Hayley

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! I'm currently a student at Eckerd College and enrolled in classes during the day, but I'm free weeknights and weekends and would love to help out any family in need. I come from a big family with three younger siblings so I'm used to the energy and focus it takes in caring for children. I also have 4 years experienced in nannying and babysitting. I'm confident in my abilities to care for kids in a fun, loving, and creative environment. I'm willing to help with any meal prep or minor housekeeping/laundry that needs to be done in the house. I don't have my own car but I am able to provide my own transportation!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Hayley doesn't have any reviews yet.

References

Share Hayley's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now