Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Babysitter in West Haven, CT 06516

Meet Dalimar

  • Comfortable with pets

I am a Hispanic female with a Bachelor Degree in Theater Arts and a minor certificate in Criminal Justice. I am the oldest (22) of 3 (sister is 15 brother is 10). I have worked with children since I was 5, helping my mom in our church nursery. I am a Youth leader, VBS teacher, missionary, and avid dog lover/snack maker. Family is the most important aspect of my life. I love making people laugh and am always up for adventure, big or small!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Dalimar doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Dalimar's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now