Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Babysitter in Weston, CT 06883

Meet Mia

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello families! My name is Mia. I am 23 years old and currently pursuing a master’s in occupational therapy. I have 10+ years of experience caring for children, with additional experience caring for children with special needs. I am also bilingual in Spanish and would love to incorporate this into your child care plan! I also worked as a veterinary kennel technician for 5+ years and am very comfortable caring for pets. I look forward to hearing from you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Mia doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Mia's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now