Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Babysitter in Wethersfield, CT 06109

Meet Olivia

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello I'm Olivia! I am Red Cross and CPR certified babysitter with over 8 years of experience. I am a recent Musical Theatre graduate from The Hartt School in Hartford, CT. I currently watch two lovely girls, ages 6 & 2 who live up my street. Two summers ago, I was a full time babysitter for a 15-month-old boy. I have experience with twin boys ( ages 6 years old), and have also cared for many other children in my neighborhood (ages ranging from 3-12). I am happy to provide references! I love to bring lots of arts and crafts, and books to read. I also enjoy sharing my passion for music and theater with the children I babysit for- we sing lots of songs, dance, and even perform fashion shows/skits. I love being outdoors, I am an animal lover (especially dogs), and also enjoy cooking in my free time Read more ( I would be happy to help with meal prep/cooking if needed).

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months

Ratings & reviews

Olivia doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$15-$30/hr for the first child, $10 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Musical Theatre

Graduated University of Hartford 2019

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Homework expand

Share Olivia's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now