Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Babysitter in Wilton, CT 06897

Meet Conrad

  • Speaks English, German, and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets

I am currently a freshman student at American University and fall under the "broke college student" umbrella. In terms of what I am comfortable with, there are no real boundaries except for a lack of car. My driving record is clean and take road safety especially serious when riding with a passenger; as the cost outweighed the benefit I am unable to provide my own vehicle if the job requires it. I love working with kids and this is evidenced by my past experience and hopefully our face to face meeting. Furthermore if pets are a factor in the equation, I should have no issue being the solution as we have 5 total. In terms of available hours, due to a heavier course load, I am only free weekends, after 3 Mondays, after 6 Tuesday, and all Wednesday. If you need anything from a personable caretaker to a pet sitter Read more for a weekend, I hope to work with you! Note: Feel free to run a background check or check my driving record; I did not include either due to the fee to do so.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Generally available evenings, late nights and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Conrad doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$14-$25/hr

  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Currently attending American University

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • German
    • Spanish

Share Conrad's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now