Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Babysitter in Wilton, CT 06897

Meet Tai

  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi families, my name is Tailin, I’m from Colombia and I’ve been taking care of kids since I was young. I have experience with babies, toddles and preschoolers. Usually my responsibilities are taking care of the kids, drop off and pick up them, cook for them, do laundry, organize their rooms and their toys and of course having fun with them. I have an internacional drive license and a clean record. I’m looking for a babysitter position for my free time.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.


  • Generally available mornings, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before school care availability

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars











Jessica B.


Tai helped us out last minute with a sitter's need. She was very caring and engaging with my baby boy.


Graduated 2021

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Basic math
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Tai's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now