JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Mackenzie G. Babysitter in Winsted, CT 06098.

Looking for work as a babysitter.

Winsted, CT

  • Age 28
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Mackenzie’s Bio

I'm a college student majoring in education! I'm looking for a summer job babysitting to make some money and strengthen my resume. I can't think of a more enjoyable way to make some money than to spend the day with kids! I have two younger siblings, so I've grown up around kids! I'm used to looking after them, cooking them lunch, keeping them from fighting with each other, and generally keeping them busy and happy!
Note: The availability listed is my summer availability.


Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Down Syndrome

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Mackenzie G.
Mackenzie G.
Winsted, CT 06098

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now