Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Woodbridge, CT 06525

Meet Hannah

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I have just finished my first year at Bucknell University and am looking for a babysitting job for the summer. I will be working at a summer camp M-F 8-4, but I would love to help out after camps or for date nights. I have experience working with children from being a counselor at my past summer camp (ages 5-14). I also have younger cousins that I watch from time to time. I have my own car and am a very reliable driver (I have never been in an accident or received a ticket). Additionally, I am looking into getting first aid/CPR certified within the next coming weeks. Let me know if you're interested, I would love to help out!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Hannah doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Hannah's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now