Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Babysitter in Woodbury, CT 06798

Meet Isabella

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! My name is Isabella and I am in Connecticut for the summer after completing an Americorps fellowship in Boston where I ran an after school program for high school students. I am 22 and graduated from UConn last year. I grew up taking care of my twin brothers who are 10 years younger than me, and I have experience working with diverse families and kids of all ages. For several years, I have worked in summer camps supporting refugee youth, and have learned a lot about how to meet each child where they are. Being with children naturally fits my lighthearted, warm personality. I am genuine, creative and patient and I laugh a lot. I will take care of your children as if they are my own family, and I look forward to supporting your family. Thank you, Isabella

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Isabella doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Isabella's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now