Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Woodbury, CT 06798

Meet Michaela

  • Comfortable with pets

I am a 4th year college student at the University of Maine. I love the outdoors animals and of course being a babysitter! I've been babysitting since I was 16. I have also worked at a summer camp teaching children tennis. Babysitting has been an amazing and rewarding part of my life. Each child I've cared for has taught me so much and brought so much joy to my life. I'm very responsible, your children's health and wellbeing is the most important aspect of this job but I am a very fun person and I will make sure the time I spend caring for your children is as safe and fun as possible.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Michaela doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Michaela's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now