Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 27
  • Babysitter in Washington, DC 20032

Meet Timmesha

  • Comfortable with pets

I (Timmesha Wilson) Am A Current Preschool Teacher I've Been In Child Care For 4Years. I Am 22years Old And Originally For Washington DC. My Hobbies Are Reading, Writing, Yoga And Hair Styling. I'm A Mother Of A 5year old Wondering Boy I Am A High School Graduate And I'm Also A License Security Officer I Have Up to date CPR & First Aid Certifications I've Babysit Serval Of Kids From My Child Care Center From Toddlers To PreSchoolers I Have Experience And Am Comfortable With Newborns To Young Teens My Specialty Is Toddlers To Age Six Your Children Will Have Fun, Playing And Learning With Me Thank You

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and late nights
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Timmesha doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$15-$20/hr for the first child, $15 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Homework expand

    • Checking answers
    • English

Share Timmesha's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now