Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 27
  • Babysitter in Washington, DC 20010

Meet Yushuang

  • Speaks Chinese and English
  • Comfortable with pets

I was an aupair who stayed with a host family and took care 3 kids( 7yrs, 5yrs and 2yrs). I take care of them, only speak with them in Chinese, teach them Chinese every day and help the bigger two with their homework. Some basic infos that : I majored in education when I was in undergraduate school, I also did a lot of part-time job as tutoring at that time. I worked as a teacher when I was in China. My students were from 6-17yrs old. I'm 25 yrs old now and try to rolling in Graduate school. I saw your schedule is quite a match for me. If you are interested in interviewing me, pls feel free to contact me, my cell is 2026213161. I really appreciate. Thanks, Yushuang ( zoey ).

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Before school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Yushuang doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$25/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Education

Graduated 2015

References

Share Yushuang's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now