Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Washington, DC 20010

Meet Jordan

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello parents! My name is Jordan. I am a third-year college student studying Business Finance, but my second choice was teaching. I absolutely love taking care of kids and as well as helping them learn. I also speak, read, and write Spanish fluently. I am energetic, patient, and organized. I have experience teaching and providing supervised care for kids ages 4-12, including but not limited to: planning engaging activities, homework help, nap time, and meal prep.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Jordan doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Jordan's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now