Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Washington, DC 20020

Meet Suzaine

  • Comfortable with pets

I am currently a college student majoring in Psychology and Communication Arts with a minor in Education. I love working with children as I have worked at day care centers every summer since 2018. Apart from this, I am also a Resident Advisor on campus. I love children and they seem to love me too! If your child/ren happen to not like me at first, don't worry, I have tricks under my sleeves! I am looking to babysit your child/ren because apart from me needing a job this summer, I am also interested in further working with children in the future!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Suzaine doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Suzaine's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now