Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 26
  • Babysitter in Washington, DC 20009

Meet Chloe

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi, I'm Chloe! I am originally from New Orleans, LA, but I have been living in Washington, DC for the past four years. My full time job is fundraising for a local museum, but I miss interacting with children. In college I worked at a family co-op for parents and their preschool age children. I also spent three summers as a sleep away camp counselor in North Carolina. I worked with girls ages 6 to 15. I went to Sewanee for college, and I majored in Art History with a minor in Education. I love my full time job in the arts, but I miss interacting with children on a regular basis. I am a grown-up camper -- I love to laugh, play and sing songs!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported


Ratings & reviews

Chloe doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Chloe's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now