Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Washington, DC 20057

Meet Zaire

  • Comfortable with pets

My name is Zaire. I am a football student- athlete going into my junior year at Georgetown University and am here in D.C for the summer and looking to help out where I can. I am the oldest of two younger brothers (3rd grader and also Freshman this coming Fall) and I love nothing more than being their older brother. I have been able to see my brothers grow into very intelligent and full of personality young men. It has been a blessing to be their big brother and I appreciate this because it has helped me develop a very strong passion to help guide younger generations. I am not writing as a babysitter, but as a big brother. I would love the opportunity to be a positive influence on your child and you're household. There is nothing else I respect more than the tradition of family!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Zaire doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Zaire's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now