Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Washington, DC 20016
  • 15 miles, will travel 5 mi

Meet Henry

  • Comfortable with pets

Hey there, my name is Henry and I love working with kids. I babysit fairly frequently and I have experience as a summer camp counselor. I see both of these jobs as a privilege and a learning experience for me rather than a burden or just a way to make money—working with kids is one of the most rewarding things I have ever done. Your main issue with me may be that I won’t want to leave! About me, I am 19 years old and I am living in Miami until mid-May, taking the semester off of college to relax and enjoy myself. I go to Wesleyan University, where I play division III soccer and will likely study Physics and Art History. I am also the biggest music lover you will ever meet, and in fact, I make some music of my own.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Henry doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Henry's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now