Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 47
  • Babysitter in Camden Wyoming, DE 19934

Meet Stefanie

  • Comfortable with pets

I am a former homeschool mom of three children. My daughter is now 22, married, and a mom to my adorable 13 month old grandson, with another sweet baby on the way in March. I also have a 19 year old son in college, and a 16 year old son in high school. I have experience working with two year olds in a day care setting years ago, and my obvious experience staying home with my own children and homeschooling them. I love children, and want to continue working with them in my new season of life as a mom to older kids.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Stefanie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Stefanie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now