Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Dover, DE 19904

Meet Armani

  • Early Childhood Special Education Certification
  • Comfortable with pets

Hey Guys Whats Up , Are You Looking For A Great Babysitter & Your Kids In Safe Care , I’m The Gal For The Job . But Wait Let Me Tell You A Little Bit About Myself . My Name Is Armani , Ya Know Like The Designer Lol . I’m 19 Years Old At The Moment But I’ll Be Turning 20 In November! I’m Attending College For Science In Criminal Justice & When I’m 21 I Wanna Join The Police Academy. I’m From Coatesville , Pennsylvania! I Have 5 Younger Siblings & I Been Helping Take Care Of Them Since Birth. I Love Kids , There Just A Bundle Of Joy , I Want A Village Of My Own But Until Then I Like To Be The Second Hands To A Family That Needs Assistance . I Have a Few Skills , Such as Cleaning , Cooking, Bathing , Read more Giving Medication, Putting Them To Bed and Doing Fun Daily Activities & Learning . I’ve Started Babysitting When I Was 12 So I Have 7 years Of Experience. Your Kids Will Be In Good Hands . So Just Give Me a Call or Shoot Me a Message and I’ll Be Glad To Help 😌

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and evenings
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Available to start on 3/30/2019
  • My availability is valid through 6/29/19

Ratings & reviews

Armani doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$10/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Special needs expand

    • Physical Disabilities
    • Medical/Special Healthcare Needs
    • Social/Emotional
    • Autism
    • Autism Spectrum Disorder/Pervasive Developmental Disorder/Asperger Syndrome
    • Diabetes
    • Dyslexia
    • Administering Medication

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Armani's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now