Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Dover, DE 19901

Meet Brittney

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets

I graduated from Caesar Rodney High School in 2016. I'm currently in the enlisting process to join the airforce so I don't want to get a full on job. Babysitting to make some extra money would be perfect. I've been babysitting since I was 13 and I love kids. I was a nanny for my aunt for about 6 months and I handled 5 kids at once. I'm good about cleaning up/ washing dishes etc and I love playing with the kids. I dont currently own a own car but I have reliable transportation from my parents.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Brittney doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$10-$10/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Share Brittney's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now