Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Dover, DE 19904

Meet Areion

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi everyone, my name is Areion. I am currently working in a children's place but I will be going back to school next year for dental. I enjoy making others laugh, shopping, dancing, hanging out with my friends & family. I am very family orientated, family is very important to me as it should be to everyone. I love being a sitter because it allows me to broaden my horizon about the world's society generally. Being from a big family and growing up with 5 sisters, I've learned how to always be supportive, kindhearted, and patient...that's what sets me apart from other people.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Areion doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Areion's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now