Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Georgetown, DE 19947

Meet Yolanda

  • Certified Nursing Assistant
  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi there ! I am a Certified Nurses Assistant who is CPR and First aid certified. Bilingual . Fluent in Spanish and English so Im free to teaching some Spanish on the side if you would like! I am currently in college to get my nursing degree. Own vehicle of course. Any other questions please feel free to contact me ! I homeschool my 5yo so he is with me 24/7. My available hours as of 9/9/21 is Tuesdays and Thursday 9a-4:30pm due to having to pick my youngest from daycare in Georgetown at 5:15. I’m also available overnight for those who work overnight shifts! I can provide care at my home or at your place as long as you are okay with my 5yo tagging along. Please feel free to message me if you’re looking for specific hours or just need a one time sitter. I can cook, clean Read more if that’s all you need as well.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.


  • Generally available evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Yolanda doesn't have any reviews yet.




Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra

Share Yolanda's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now